Opinionated Princess Piggy Poo

Princess Piggy Poo OpinionatedPrincess Piggy Poo is very decisive about her likes and dislikes. I could tell you that I’m intuitive or empathic to her needs and that’s why I can read my sassy guinea pig, but the truth is, unless things are spelled out for me, I’m oblivious.

I love that Princess Piggy Poo growls, wheeks, purrs, jumps around or nudges me to make her feelings known. She is definitely clear in her communications. I know I’ll never starve her, because Princess Piggy Poo is loudly vocal when I forget to provide her veggies. She is also obvious about when she wants to sit on my lap without any touching and when she wants to cuddle.

It makes me laugh when people say that Princess Piggy Poo is spoiled. I don’t think a cavy can want more than it needs to survive. If I make Princess Piggy Poo’s life content because she knows how to ask for what she wants and needs, maybe it would serve us all to be more opinionated. Of course, being a small, cute cavy doesn’t hurt when it comes to getting your way either.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Opinionated Princess Piggy Poo

  1. Kramer says:

    Being vocal about what you want and need and receiving them are two different things. So Princess Piggy Poo is definitely spoiled. She squeaks and Hermomma delivers the goods, be it food or cuddles. There’s proof right there that “the squeaky wheel gets the grease” . . . Or, the squeaky cavy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

