Princess Piggy Poo playing her song

Princess Piggy Poo WiggleEvery now and then you’ll hear about a movie plot, television show or song that hits close to home. It’s as if the creator or writer spied on you to get the idea. Right now there’s a song by Jason Derulo featuring Snoop Dogg that could have been inspired by Princess Piggy Poo. Whenever I hear it, I have to laugh. “You know what to do with that big fat butt…wiggle, wiggle, wiggle.”

I’m know a cavy culo wasn’t what Jason Derulo had in mind when he was writing that song, but Princess Piggy Poo sure knows how to, “Wiggle, wiggle, wiggle.” I hope Wiggle is popular for a while. It’s replacing Pharrell’s Happy as my get-up-and-dance song.

I may be the only one who ever thought of a guinea pig when hearing that song — although next time you hear it, you will, too.

This entry was posted in Guinea pig entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Princess Piggy Poo playing her song

  1. kramer says:

    Yes, I know exactly what you mean about movies and songs that hit close to home. I have never heard the song you are talking about, but any song that makes you want to get up and dance must be a good one. I can just imagine Princess Piggy Poo and her cute little “wiggle, wiggle, wiggle” . . . “butt” mine would be more of a “jiggle, jiggle, jiggle!! 🙂

  2. jillbetz25@yahoo.com says:

    Haha I can just picture her now!!

Leave a Reply

