Lucky Princess Piggy Poo

When I was contemplating getting Princess Piggy Poo, I recall my friend Mariam telling me, “Go ahead and get her. Maybe she’ll change your luck.” A month later, I was offered a full-time job — pretty powerful, if you believe in luck. I’m on the fence. Princess Piggy Poo Drama

In the last year or so, I have taken to playing the lottery. And, even though I won $6 last week, I don’t really think I’ll ever hit it big. But trust me, if I do win millions, I’ll absolutely look into cloning Princess Piggy Poo as well as taxidermy after she meets her maker.

In the meantime, I wonder how lucky Princess Piggy Poo feels being stuck with me. I don’t think either of us has many complaints and we’ve definitely grown accustom to each other and our daily habits. Whether or not there’s more fortuity ahead, having a pet is a blessing for me and, hopefully, for my lucky little guinea pig.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lucky Princess Piggy Poo

  1. kramer says:

    I think you are both very lucky to have each other, albeit quite fortuitous. I do believe in the blessing of sharing one’s life with a pet. It seems to me that you and Princess Piggy Poo have won the lottery already. For me, “lucky” is when chance, opportunity, and timing intersect for the greater good . . . although, some may call this The Bermuda Triangle!! 🙂

  2. mariam says:

    So that means…If you win the lottery, I get a commission, right? LOL

Leave a Reply

