Princess Piggy Poo casts her vote

Princess Piggy Poo can’t wait for Tuesday. She’s tired of all the election coverage on NPR. Thank goodness for her she doesn’t have Facebook.

I’ve been on a mad hunt to find a picture of Mitt Romney (I have one of Obama) so I can get Princess Piggy Poo to cast her vote. Not because I’m undecided, I just think it’s fun to see who she picks. In some regards, she’s more informed than most Americans.

At the end of the day, Princess Piggy Poo doesn’t care who wins the White House as long as her house is cleaned a couple of times a week. She trusts that she’ll still have fresh veggies each day, food and hay regardless who wins the election. Princess Piggy Poo knows her loyal servant and momma will ensure her needs are met. When you’re royalty it doesn’t matter who leads the free world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Princess Piggy Poo casts her vote

  1. kramer says:

    I’m with the royal cavy all the way, for I too can’t wait for this election coverage to end. I’m sick and tired of all the rhetoric. I do envy her prestige and having such a loyal servant to tend to her needs, Hermommathequeen. I have no problem believing Princess Piggy is more informed than most Americans . . . . at least she comes out of her cave once in a while!! 🙂

  2. Kramer says:

    Did the Princess Piggy Poo cavy pick right??? Curious minds want to know!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

