What do you get a guinea pig for Christmas?

Nothing! Which makes it really easy to shop for Princess Piggy Poo. As someone who hates stores even when they’re not crowded with shoppers, I really appreciate her lack of need for holiday presents.

Naturally, she’ll get her usual crudités, hay and toilet paper roll on December 25 so I guess everyday is Christmas for Princess Piggy Poo.

I hope your Christmas is just as fun, everlasting and high in fiber as my Princess’s.

Merry Christmas and Happy 2012 from Princess Piggy Poo and Her Momma the Queen!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What do you get a guinea pig for Christmas?

  1. kramer says:

    In today’s materialistic world, I too appreciate Princess Piggy Poo’s lack of need for holiday presents. As you were both on my mind this morning, I wanted to take a break from baking cookies and watching football on TV to wish you and Princess Piggy Poo a Very Merry Christmas and Happy 2012 as well. I just have to say that I’m thinking you and Princess Piggy should have a little something special in your Christmas meal plan. Maybe some delicious kale could be added . . . what a delicious, high-fiber and special treat! Munch, munch, munch!! 🙂

  2. Beth S says:

    Mary Christmas, Mary Ann! I hope you’re having a great holiday.

Leave a Reply

